Upcoming Shows

Jaded at the Miami Jai Alai (Casino)

Sept22
  Saturday Sept 22, 2018@9pm - 12pm

Miami Casino

Share

Jaded at the Black Box

Sept30
  Friday, Sept 30, 2018@8:00pm-11:00pm

Boca Raton Black Box Theatre

Share

Jaded Aerosmith Tribute at Six Bends Harley Davidson

Oct7
  Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018@1-4 PM

Six Bends Harley Davidson, 9501 Thunder Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33913

Share

Jaded Aerosmith Tribute at Cypress Cove "Nudapalooza '18

Oct20
  Sunday, Oct. 20, 2018@8pm-11pm

Cypress Cove, 4425 Pleasant Hill Rd, , Kissimmee

Share

John and Tommy's Birthday Bash at Galuppis!

Nov10
  Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018@8-11 PM

Galuppis Restarurant

Share

Jaded Aerosmith Tribute Opens the Broward County Fair!

Nov16
  Friday, Nov. 16, 2018@8-11 PM

Big Easy Casino

Share

Jaded Aerosmith Tribute Rocks Old School Square in Delray Beach!

Dec7
  Friday, Dec. 7, 2018@8-10 PM

Old School Square, Delray Beach, FL

Share

New Years Eve (again!) Daytona Beach Bandshell

Dec31
  Monday, Dec. 31, 2018@8-10 PM

Daytona Beach Bandshell, 70 Boardwalk, Datyona Beach, FL 32118

Share

Jaded Back Home Again at Galuppis!

Jan25
  Friday, Jan. 25, 2019@7-11 PM

Galuppis Restarurant

Share

Jaded Aerosmith Tribute at Weston Nights Outdoor Concert Series

Mar16
  March, 16, 2019@7-9:30 PM

Weston Regional Park, 20200 Saddle Club Rd, Weston

Share

Jaded at Galuppis!

April27
  Saturday, April. 27, 2019@7-11 PM

Galuppis Restarurant

Share

Jaded Aerosmith tribute at Whiskey Joe’s Tampa

Aug31
  August, 31, 2019@8-11 PM

Whiskey Joe’s, 7720 W. Courtney Campbell Causeway, Tampa

Share

View Past Shows